Upcoming Club Events

August Events

Rib Night - Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Chicks & Flicks - Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Bird of River Strand Presentation - Friday, August 4, 2017

Burger Night - Tuesday, August 8, 2017

A Night at Tiki - Saturday, August 12, 2017

Girls Night Out - Sunday, August 20, 2017

Trivia Night - Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Yikes! Bugs! Fused Glass Magnets - Friday, August 25, 2017

Sunset Cruise - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Pasta Night - Tuesday, August 29, 2017



PARTY AT THE TIKI! 
Saturday, August 12th
4:00pm - 7:00pm

CLUBHOUSE is open 
for Dinner on Wednesdays,  Thursdays & Fridays  from 5:30-8:00pm

~~~

Taco Tuesday!
Tuesday, August 15th
5:00pm - 7:00pm

 

~~~

Extended Tiki Bar Hours!
The Tiki Bar is now open Friday, Saturday & Sunday till 7:00pm!! 

~~~

Join Us For
Sunday Brunch!
Every Sunday
10am - 3pm

Bar Menu Available 
from 3pm - 5pm

~~~

Yikes! Bugs!
Fused Glass Magnets
Friday August 25th 
Space is limited!
Make your reservation today!

~~~

Trivia Night!!!
Make your reservations by calling 941-708-3837
Tuesday, August 22nd

 

~~~

Go to the Clubhouse tab for information on Dining,
our Lunch Menu, Dinner Menu and Tiki Bar Menu.

~~~

Pasta Night!
Tuesday, August 29th
Reservations Requested!
941-708-3837 opt 2

 

~~~

Join us for 2 for 1
Happy Hour

at the Clubhouse
nightly until 7:00pm

~~~

For Golf Course
Tee Times,
call (
941) 708-3617

~~~

SATURDAY GOLF CLINICS    
Adults at 10am       $15
Juniors at 12pm      $10

Check Out Our New
Upcoming Events Page
Under the Clubhouse Tab
for Information About
Our River Strand Events!


River Strand Golf & Country Club - 7155 Grand Estuary Trail - Bradenton, FL 34212 - Phone: (941) 708-3837
Designed & Hosted by
Cybergolf

bookteetime eclub special news