Tennis & Pickleball Committee

Committee Members:
Jack Wilson, Chair - jmw@jackmwilson.com - 508-963-8795
Nancy Finman, Vice Chair - nfinman@gmail.com - 201 887 8365
Karen Baig - khadar@aol.com - 301-643-3580
Anne Beaton - beatonab@gmail.com - 336-312-7332
Arletha Blackman - ablackman10@tampabay.rr.com - 708-774-2533
Janet DeCostro - tennissmp1@comcast.net - 412-780-5145
John Greenbank - greenbank324@gmail.com - 506-849-4077
Judy Kersten - judykersten@gmail.com - 414-745-5618
Deborah Landes - deborah.landes@gmail.com - 941-735-4447
Janice McLeod - janicebmcleod@gmail.com - 941-780-6545
Chuck Olsen - cbo111@yahoo.com - 661-209-7645
Sylvia Sethares-Heyl - ssethares@gmail.com - 941-807-2730
Jim Stephenson - aladdinllc@gmail.com - 301-466-1973

Eddie Hicks, Board Liaison - ehicks@riverstrandbod.com
Nate Griffin, Tennis & Pickleball Director - ngriffin@theiconteam.com
Karla Olsen, Volunteer Secretary - tallgirliegirl@yahoo.com

Tennis & Pickleball Committee Meeting Agendas

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tennis & Pickleball Committee Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Approved Tennis Rules

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Meeting Minutes



** Homeowners: If you do not receive your coupon/statement by December 15th,
please send an email to Paymentcoupon@theiconteam.com **

~~~

The Recreation and Social Committee are looking for volunteers! Contact Angela at aduncan@theiconteam.com
if interested!

~~~

*NEW RESTAURANT HOURS*
Tuesday - Friday
lunch - 11am to 3:30pm
bar meun - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

dinner - 4:30pm to 8:00pm

Saturday & Monday
lunch - 11am to 5:00pm
Bar Menu Available
11am to 7pm

Sunday
brunch menu - 11am to 2pm 
bar menu - 2pm to 5pm

Dinner Take Out Orders
4:30pm to 6pm ONLY!

~~~

 Tiki Bar Hours
The Tiki Bar is now open every day till 5:30pm

~~~

 

~~~

Go to the Clubhouse tab for information on Dining,
our Lunch Menu, Dinner Menu and Tiki Bar Menu.

~~~

2 for 1
Happy Hour

at the Clubhouse
nightly until 7:00pm

~~~

For Golf Course
Tee Times,
call (
941) 708-3617

~~~

SATURDAY GOLF CLINICS    
Adults at 10am       $15
Juniors at 12pm      $10

Check Out Our New
Upcoming Events Page
Under the Clubhouse Tab
for Information About
Our River Strand Events!


River Strand Golf & Country Club - 7155 Grand Estuary Trail - Bradenton, FL 34212 - Phone: (941) 708-3837
Designed & Hosted by
Cybergolf

bookteetime eclub special news