Golf Activities Committee

The mission of the River Strand Golf Activities Committee, as representatives of all River Strand golf members, is to research and make appropriate recommendations to the Board of Directors addressing issues which promote the successful management of the golf club; and to interface with the Club Pro to improve the quality of the gofling experience for all golfers.

Recommendations to the Board will consider:
1. Golf member input and needs.
2. The short and long-term financial needs of the golf club.
3. Equality and fairness across all types of golf activities.

Committee Members:
Patricia Braeger, Chairman - pat.braeger@gmail.com

Mike Brinales - margie.brinales@sirva.com
Randy Clark - rjclark72@gmail.com
Mark Dunham - mdunham@shaw.ca
Rob Hood - rahood@ra13hood.com
Jim Moline - JMOLINE@yahoo.com
Lee Morris - leeamorris@msn.com
Mike Pecora - mike.pecora1@gmail.com
Tom Schultz - tgschooz@yahoo.com
Linda Lemon-Steiner - linda@dream2go.net
Mattie Watson - mattie718@hotmail.com
Diana Shollenberger - adshollenberger@snet.net

Meeting Agendas

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, May 25 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Meeting Minutes

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday June 29, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 0217
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017



** Homeowners: If you do not receive your coupon/statement by December 15th,
please send an email to Paymentcoupon@theiconteam.com **

~~~

The Recreation and Social Committee are looking for volunteers! Contact Angela at aduncan@theiconteam.com
if interested!

~~~

*NEW RESTAURANT HOURS*
Tuesday - Friday
lunch - 11am to 3:30pm
bar meun - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

dinner - 4:30pm to 8:00pm

Saturday & Monday
lunch - 11am to 5:00pm
Bar Menu Available
11am to 7pm

Sunday
brunch menu - 11am to 2pm 
bar menu - 2pm to 5pm

Dinner Take Out Orders
4:30pm to 6pm ONLY!

~~~

 Tiki Bar Hours
The Tiki Bar is now open every day till 5:30pm

~~~

 

~~~

Go to the Clubhouse tab for information on Dining,
our Lunch Menu, Dinner Menu and Tiki Bar Menu.

~~~

2 for 1
Happy Hour

at the Clubhouse
nightly until 7:00pm

~~~

For Golf Course
Tee Times,
call (
941) 708-3617

~~~

SATURDAY GOLF CLINICS    
Adults at 10am       $15
Juniors at 12pm      $10

Check Out Our New
Upcoming Events Page
Under the Clubhouse Tab
for Information About
Our River Strand Events!


River Strand Golf & Country Club - 7155 Grand Estuary Trail - Bradenton, FL 34212 - Phone: (941) 708-3837
Designed & Hosted by
Cybergolf

bookteetime eclub special news