River Strand Board of Directors

Terry Lyons – tlrsbod@aol.com – President
Mike Fisher – mfisher@riverstrandbod.com – Vice President
Scott Hancock – shancock@riverstrandbod.com – Treasurer
Bob Walsh – bwalsh@riverstrandbod.com – Secretary
Chuck Glasser – cglasser@riverstrandbod.com – Director
Eddie Hicks – ehicks@riverstrandbod.com – Director
Anita Tierney – atierney@riverstrandbod.com - Director



PARTY AT THE TIKI! 
Saturday, August 12th
4:00pm - 7:00pm

CLUBHOUSE is open 
for Dinner on Wednesdays,  Thursdays & Fridays  from 5:30-8:00pm

~~~

Taco Tuesday!
Tuesday, August 15th
5:00pm - 7:00pm

 

~~~

Extended Tiki Bar Hours!
The Tiki Bar is now open Friday, Saturday & Sunday till 7:00pm!! 

~~~

Join Us For
Sunday Brunch!
Every Sunday
10am - 3pm

Bar Menu Available 
from 3pm - 5pm

~~~

Yikes! Bugs!
Fused Glass Magnets
Friday August 25th 
Space is limited!
Make your reservation today!

~~~

Trivia Night!!!
Make your reservations by calling 941-708-3837
Tuesday, August 22nd

 

~~~

Go to the Clubhouse tab for information on Dining,
our Lunch Menu, Dinner Menu and Tiki Bar Menu.

~~~

Pasta Night!
Tuesday, August 29th
Reservations Requested!
941-708-3837 opt 2

 

~~~

Join us for 2 for 1
Happy Hour

at the Clubhouse
nightly until 7:00pm

~~~

For Golf Course
Tee Times,
call (
941) 708-3617

~~~

SATURDAY GOLF CLINICS    
Adults at 10am       $15
Juniors at 12pm      $10

Check Out Our New
Upcoming Events Page
Under the Clubhouse Tab
for Information About
Our River Strand Events!


River Strand Golf & Country Club - 7155 Grand Estuary Trail - Bradenton, FL 34212 - Phone: (941) 708-3837
Designed & Hosted by
Cybergolf

bookteetime eclub special news